Unique and free gift tags!

While flicking through the multitude of christmas catalogues coming in the mail, I started cutting out the little christmas pictures I liked, I didn’t know why but I’m glad I did. I made gift tags out of them, all you do is paste them onto card, cut the card away from around the pictures and poke a hole for some string to go through, simples.
image

I added some diamontes (how to spell??) to make them even more lovely!
image

All there is to do now is to write the gifter and giftees name on the back!

One response to “Unique and free gift tags!

Leave a Reply

